- Open Account Settings (via the More tab in the bottom nav)
- Select Delete Account
- Confirm the deletion.
Deleting your account permanently removes your data and family membership.
Deleting your account permanently removes your data and family membership.
Comments
0 comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.